PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

LA Galaxy DPL 2003

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jessica Youngdale Head Coach

Schedule

Sat Sep 9 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 La Canada HS La Canada,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2003 2
Sun Sep 17 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 2 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2003 0
Sat Oct 14 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 2 UC High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC DPL 2003 1
Sat Oct 21 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 Pierce College ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2003 0
Sat Oct 28 9:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 4 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Legends FC DPL 2003 2
Sat Nov 4 9:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Beach FC DPL 2003 2
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 2 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
SC del Sol DPL 2003 2
Sat Nov 18 10:05AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 Pine Park ,AK
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 1
Sun Nov 19 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Pateadores DPL 2003 3
Fri Nov 24 9:45AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 2
Sat Nov 25 3:00PM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Arizona Arsenal - 03 PGT 5
Sun Nov 26 12:00PM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
CDA Slammers FC - G03 Larsen 0