PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy DPL 2003

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jessica Youngdale Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #4339137
Sat Sep 9 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 La Canada HS La Canada,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2003 2
GAME ID #4339146
Sun Sep 17 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 2 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2003 0
GAME ID #4339139
Sat Oct 14 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 2 UC High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC DPL 2003 1
GAME ID #4339164
Sat Oct 21 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 Pierce College ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2003 0
GAME ID #4339161
Sat Oct 28 9:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 4 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Legends FC DPL 2003 2
GAME ID #4339155
Sat Nov 4 9:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Beach FC DPL 2003 2
GAME ID #4339133
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 2 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
SC del Sol DPL 2003 2
GAME ID #4339150
Sat Nov 18 10:05AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 Pine Park ,AK
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 1
GAME ID #4339172
Sun Nov 19 10:30AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
Pateadores DPL 2003 3
GAME ID #4686014
Fri Nov 24 9:45AM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 2
GAME ID #4686028
Sat Nov 25 3:00PM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Arizona Arsenal - 03 PGT 5
GAME ID #4686035
Sun Nov 26 12:00PM LA Galaxy DPL 2003 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
CDA Slammers FC - G03 Larsen 0