PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Courtney Drummond Assistant Coach
Beth Smith Team Manager
Katherine Tarrant Head Coach

Schedule

Sun Sep 10 1:25PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 0 Poinsettia Park ,AK
Albion SC DPL 2001 3
Sun Sep 17 1:25PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 0 Aviara Oaks Middle School Carlsbad,CA
Real So Cal DPL 2001 5
Sun Sep 24 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 1 Pine Park ,AK
SC del Sol DPL 2001 1
Sun Oct 1 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 1 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2001 4
Sun Oct 8 3:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 1 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2001 0
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 0 Pasadena HS ,AK
LA Premier FC DPL 2001 2
Sat Oct 21 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 0 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Beach FC DPL 2001 0
Sun Nov 5 1:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Legends FC DPL 2001 5
Sat Nov 18 1:25PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 1 Pine Park ,AK
LA Galaxy DPL 2001 2
Fri Nov 24 2:45PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 2 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Rainier Valley Slammers - G01 Orange 1
Sun Nov 26 8:15AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Utah Soccer Alliance - USA Metro 01 1