PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Lauren McDowell Team Manager
Samantha Vigil Team Manager
Brett Williams Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #4339159
Sun Sep 10 10:05AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 1 Poinsettia Park ,AK
Albion SC DPL 2003 0
GAME ID #4339141
Sun Sep 17 10:05AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 0 Aviara Oaks Middle School Carlsbad,CA
Real So Cal DPL 2003 0
GAME ID #4339173
Sun Sep 24 9:30AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 0 Pine Park ,AK
SC del Sol DPL 2003 2
GAME ID #4339145
Sun Oct 1 10:30AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 1 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2003 1
GAME ID #4339167
Sun Oct 8 11:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 0 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2003 4
GAME ID #4339156
Sat Oct 14 10:30AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 0 Pasadena HS ,AK
LA Premier FC DPL 2003 0
GAME ID #4339132
Sat Oct 21 5:00PM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 0 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Beach FC DPL 2003 1
GAME ID #4339134
Sun Nov 5 9:30AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Legends FC DPL 2003 3
GAME ID #4339150
Sat Nov 18 10:05AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 1 Pine Park ,AK
LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1
GAME ID #4686014
Fri Nov 24 9:45AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 2 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2003 1
GAME ID #4686020
Sat Nov 25 8:00AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
CDA Slammers FC - G03 Larsen 2
GAME ID #4686029
Sun Nov 26 8:30AM LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2003 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Arizona Arsenal - 03 PGT 0