PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SC del Sol DPL 2002

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alan Watson Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #4339409
Sun Sep 24 11:00AM SC del Sol DPL 2002 2 Pine Park ,AK
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339380
Sun Oct 1 11:00AM SC del Sol DPL 2002 5 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
LA Premier FC DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4339375
Sun Oct 8 9:00AM SC del Sol DPL 2002 0 Rose Mofford ,AK
Beach FC DPL 2002 4
GAME ID #4339407
Sat Oct 14 1:00PM SC del Sol DPL 2002 0 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339397
Sun Oct 15 12:30PM SC del Sol DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Legends FC DPL 2002 3
GAME ID #4339386
Sun Oct 29 1:00PM SC del Sol DPL 2002 1 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
Albion SC DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4339403
Sat Nov 4 9:00AM SC del Sol DPL 2002 0 Rose Mofford ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339389
Sun Nov 5 9:00AM SC del Sol DPL 2002 0 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
Pateadores DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339371
Sun Nov 12 11:00AM SC del Sol DPL 2002 5 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
LA Galaxy DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4686538
Fri Nov 24 1:15PM SC del Sol DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
CDA Slammers FC - G02 EGSL Oberle 1
GAME ID #4686545
Sat Nov 25 10:15AM SC del Sol DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Idaho Rush Soccer Club - 02G Premier 0
GAME ID #4686554
Sun Nov 26 1:15PM SC del Sol DPL 2002 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Pateadores DPL 2002 2