PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends FC DPL 2001

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cristian Araya Head Coach
Kevin Boyd Head Coach
Manny Plascencia Head Coach
Steve Arneson Team Manager
Carlos Bennett Team Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #4339470
Sat Sep 9 3:00PM Legends FC DPL 2001 4 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2001 1
GAME ID #4339442
Sun Sep 17 2:00PM Legends FC DPL 2001 2 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339448
Sun Sep 24 11:00AM Legends FC DPL 2001 5 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339465
Sun Oct 8 2:00PM Legends FC DPL 2001 5 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Albion SC DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339452
Sun Oct 15 2:30PM Legends FC DPL 2001 4 Silverlakes Norco,CA
SC del Sol DPL 2001 1
GAME ID #4339454
Sat Oct 28 1:00PM Legends FC DPL 2001 5 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2001 3
GAME ID #4339431
Sun Nov 5 1:00PM Legends FC DPL 2001 5 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339434
Sat Nov 11 5:00PM Legends FC DPL 2001 1 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Beach FC DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339461
Sat Nov 18 1:00PM Legends FC DPL 2001 1 Pierce College ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2001 2
GAME ID #4685579
Fri Nov 24 2:45PM Legends FC DPL 2001 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Slammers FC ECNL U17 3
GAME ID #4685583
Sat Nov 25 8:30AM Legends FC DPL 2001 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
San Juan SC ECNL U17 1
GAME ID #4685587
Sat Nov 25 1:30PM Legends FC DPL 2001 Silverlakes Norco,CA
San Juan SC ECNL U17
GAME ID #4685595
Sun Nov 26 10:00AM Legends FC DPL 2001 4 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Colorado Rush - G01 Nero 0