PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legends FC DPL 2002

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cris Araya Head Coach
Kevin Boyd Head Coach
Matt Evans Head Coach
John King Head Coach
Steve Arneson Team Manager
Sue Pigoni Team Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #4339376
Sat Sep 2 12:30PM Legends FC DPL 2002 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339399
Sat Sep 9 1:00PM Legends FC DPL 2002 3 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2002 3
GAME ID #4339387
Sun Sep 17 12:00PM Legends FC DPL 2002 6 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2002 2
GAME ID #4339379
Sun Oct 8 12:00PM Legends FC DPL 2002 5 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Albion SC DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339397
Sun Oct 15 12:30PM Legends FC DPL 2002 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
SC del Sol DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339410
Sat Oct 28 11:00AM Legends FC DPL 2002 7 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4339406
Sun Nov 5 11:00AM Legends FC DPL 2002 7 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4339370
Sat Nov 11 2:30PM Legends FC DPL 2002 1 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Beach FC DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4339393
Sat Nov 18 11:00AM Legends FC DPL 2002 2 Pierce College ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4686534
Fri Nov 24 11:30AM Legends FC DPL 2002 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Solar Soccer Club U16 Missimo 7
GAME ID #4686543
Sat Nov 25 10:15AM Legends FC DPL 2002 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Seleccion Nacional Mexicana 1
GAME ID #4686550
Sun Nov 26 9:45AM Legends FC DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
FC Dallas - FC Dallas 02 DA 1