PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Legends FC DPL 2004

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Cristian Araya Head Coach
Kevin Boyd Head Coach
John King Head Coach
Steve Arneson Team Manager
Rhonda Clausen Team Manager
Jessica Mercado Team Manager

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 9:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 6 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2004 0
Sat Sep 9 9:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 5 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2004 0
Sun Sep 17 9:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 2 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2004 1
Sun Oct 8 9:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Albion SC DPL 2004 1
Sun Oct 15 9:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 2 Silverlakes Norco,CA
SC del Sol DPL 2004 0
Sat Oct 28 8:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 2 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2004 0
Sun Nov 5 8:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2004 2
Sat Nov 11 2:30PM Legends FC DPL 2004 1 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Beach FC DPL 2004 3
Sat Nov 18 8:00AM Legends FC DPL 2004 1 Pierce College ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2004 0
Fri Nov 24 8:15AM Legends FC DPL 2004 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
West Coast FC ECNL U14 0
Sat Nov 25 9:45AM Legends FC DPL 2004 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Albion SC DPL 2004 0
Sun Nov 26 8:30AM Legends FC DPL 2004 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
AZ Arsenal - 04 Premier Teal 2