PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Beach FC DPL 2001

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Emily Clayton Team Manager
Kenyon Lohn Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #4339459
Sat Sep 2 4:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 2 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2001 2
GAME ID #4339432
Sun Sep 24 2:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 1 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2001 1
GAME ID #4339456
Sun Oct 1 2:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 5 UC High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339441
Sun Oct 8 11:00AM Beach FC DPL 2001 2 Rose Mofford ,AK
SC del Sol DPL 2001 3
GAME ID #4339450
Sat Oct 14 5:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 1 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Real So Cal DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339467
Sat Oct 21 5:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 0 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339445
Sat Nov 4 1:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 4 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2001 2
GAME ID #4339473
Sun Nov 5 2:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 2 Pasadena HS ,AK
LA Premier FC DPL 2001 2
GAME ID #4339434
Sat Nov 11 5:00PM Beach FC DPL 2001 0 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Legends FC DPL 2001 1
GAME ID #4685577
Fri Nov 24 12:45PM Beach FC DPL 2001 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Sereno Soccer Club ECNL U17 4
GAME ID #4685584
Sat Nov 25 10:30AM Beach FC DPL 2001 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
West Coast FC ECNL U17 3
GAME ID #4685599
Sun Nov 26 12:15PM Beach FC DPL 2001 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Real So Cal DPL 2001 0