PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Eagles SC DPL 2001

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kathleen Kelley Team Manager
KEVIN PRENDERGAST Team Manager
MIGUEL RUIZ Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #4339459
Sat Sep 2 4:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 2 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Beach FC DPL 2001 2
GAME ID #4339470
Sat Sep 9 3:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 1 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Legends FC DPL 2001 4
GAME ID #4339466
Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 0 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2001 2
GAME ID #4339436
Sun Sep 17 2:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 1 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339439
Sat Sep 23 2:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 1 Pierce College ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2001 0
GAME ID #4339457
Sun Oct 8 3:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 0 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 1
GAME ID #4339430
Sat Oct 14 3:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 1 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
SC del Sol DPL 2001 1
GAME ID #4339453
Sat Oct 21 5:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 2 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2001 2
GAME ID #4339447
Sat Nov 11 3:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 3 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Albion SC DPL 2001 3
GAME ID #4685581
Fri Nov 24 2:45PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 0 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Lonestar Soccer Club San Antonio - 01g 0
GAME ID #4685589
Sat Nov 25 2:30PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
SC del Sol DPL 2001 1
GAME ID #4685600
Sun Nov 26 2:30PM Eagles SC DPL 2001 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
CDA Slammers FC HB Elite G01 1