PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Eagles SC DPL 2002

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
AVELARDO ALVARADO Head Coach
Taylor Alvarado Assistant Coach
JOSE GUERRERO Assistant Coach
JESUS VALADEZ Assistant Coach
Kathleen Kelley Team Manager
JOANIE VAZQUEZ Team Manager

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 1:30PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 3 Toyota Sports Complex Torrance,CA
Beach FC DPL 2002 1
Sat Sep 9 1:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 3 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Legends FC DPL 2002 3
Sat Sep 16 12:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 1 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2002 1
Sun Sep 17 12:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 5 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2002 1
Sat Sep 23 12:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 2 Pierce College ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2002 3
Sun Oct 8 1:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 5 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2002 3
Sat Oct 14 1:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 1 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
SC del Sol DPL 2002 0
Sat Oct 21 3:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 2 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2002 0
Sat Nov 11 1:00PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 4 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Albion SC DPL 2002 1
Fri Nov 24 1:15PM Eagles SC DPL 2002 6 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Eastside FC - 02 Reign A2 0
Sat Nov 25 8:30AM Eagles SC DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Albion SC DPL 2002 2
Sun Nov 26 11:30AM Eagles SC DPL 2002 3 Silverlakes Norco,CA
AZ Arsenal - 02 Premier Teal 1