PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

LA Premier FC DPL 2002

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Richard Caldwell Head Coach
Kimberly Mediano Team Manager
Barry Ritson Team Manager

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 12:30PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Legends FC DPL 2002 3
Sat Sep 9 12:15PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 2 La Canada HS La Canada,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2002 3
Sun Sep 10 12:15PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 0 Pasadena HS ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2002 7
Sun Oct 1 11:00AM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 0 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
SC del Sol DPL 2002 5
Sat Oct 14 12:15PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 2 Pasadena HS ,AK
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2002 1
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 2 Pasadena HS ,AK
Pateadores DPL 2002 0
Sat Oct 21 3:00PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 0 Pleasant Valley Camarillo,CA
Eagles SC DPL 2002 2
Sun Nov 5 12:15PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 0 Pasadena HS ,AK
Beach FC DPL 2002 2
Sun Nov 19 12:00PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC DPL 2002 5
Fri Nov 24 11:30AM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Colorado Rush 02 DA Girls 3
Sat Nov 25 2:15PM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
West Coast FC ECNL U16 5
Sun Nov 26 11:30AM LA Premier FC DPL 2002 2 Silverlakes Norco,CA
MVLA Soccer Club - City White 1