PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Pateadores DPL 2001

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Daniel Richards Head Coach

Schedule

Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 2 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Eagles SC DPL 2001 0
Sun Sep 17 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 0 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Legends FC DPL 2001 2
Sun Sep 24 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 1 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Beach FC DPL 2001 1
Sun Oct 1 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 4 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2001 1
Sat Oct 7 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 0 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2001 3
Sun Oct 15 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 1 Pasadena HS ,AK
LA Premier FC DPL 2001 2
Sun Oct 22 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 4 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC DPL 2001 2
Sun Nov 5 1:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 0 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
SC del Sol DPL 2001 0
Sun Nov 19 2:00PM Pateadores DPL 2001 3 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2001 6
Fri Nov 24 10:00AM Pateadores DPL 2001 2 Silverlakes Norco,CA
South Slammers FC Elite G01 5
Sat Nov 25 2:30PM Pateadores DPL 2001 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
LA Premier FC DPL 2001 1
Sun Nov 26 8:15AM Pateadores DPL 2001 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Laroca FC - ML U17 2