PrimeTime Sportz

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Pateadores DPL 2002

DPL 2017-2018 | PrimeTime Sportz

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Martin Maguire Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #4339396
Sat Sep 16 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 1 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Eagles SC DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339387
Sun Sep 17 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 2 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Legends FC DPL 2002 6
GAME ID #4339411
Sun Sep 24 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 1 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Beach FC DPL 2002 2
GAME ID #4339400
Sun Oct 1 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 0 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
LA Galaxy San Diego DPL 2002 1
GAME ID #4339383
Sat Oct 7 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 0 OCC - Orange Coast Coll. ,AK
Real So Cal DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4339369
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 0 Pasadena HS ,AK
LA Premier FC DPL 2002 2
GAME ID #4339377
Sun Oct 22 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC DPL 2002 2
GAME ID #4339389
Sun Nov 5 9:00AM Pateadores DPL 2002 1 Grande Sports World Casa Grande / ,AZ
SC del Sol DPL 2002 0
GAME ID #4339405
Sun Nov 19 12:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 1 St. Jeanne Tustin,CA
LA Galaxy DPL 2002 3
GAME ID #4686540
Fri Nov 24 3:00PM Pateadores DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
Idaho Rush Soccer Club - 02G Premier 0
GAME ID #4686544
Sat Nov 25 10:15AM Pateadores DPL 2002 1 Silverlakes Norco,CA
CDA Slammers FC - G02 EGSL Oberle 2
GAME ID #4686554
Sun Nov 26 1:15PM Pateadores DPL 2002 2 Silverlakes Norco,CA
SC del Sol DPL 2002 0